Contact Us

Piragis Northwoods Company


NameTitleExtensionEmail
Steve Piragis
Owner

x 1044

steve@piragis.com
Nancy Piragis
Owner
x 1049
nancy@piragis.com
Elli Piragis
General Manager
x 1046
elli@piragis.com
Tim Stouffer
Marketing Director, Webmaster
x 1054
tim@piragis.com
Tom Roller
Canoe and Kayak Buyer, Canoe Accessories, Vehicle Rack Systems
x 1043
tom@piragis.com
Kris Olson
Office Manager, Accounts Receivable, Gift Buyer
x 1047
kris@piragis.com
Drew Brockett
Outfitting Manager
x 1031
drew@piragis.com
Adam Macht
Outfitting Asst. Manager
x 1045
adam@piragis.com
Sarah Vass
Customer Service Manager
x 1033
orders@piragis.com
DeLana Forsberg
Gear Buyer
x 1037
delana@piragis.com
Kerri Olson
Clothing Buyer
x 1042
kerri@piragis.com
Eric Glasson
Retail Store Manager
x 1038
eric@piragis.com
Jordyn Stocks
Bookstore Manager
x 1041
jordyn@piragis.com
Amy Wier
Receiving Manager, Food Buyer
x 1051
amy@piragis.com
Laurel Poppler
Accounts Payable, Returns
x 1034
laurel@piragis.com
Tim Barton
Winter Rentals Manager, Summer Outfitting
barton@piragis.com
General Inquiries or not sure where to go? :-)
info@piragis.com
Catalog/Shipping Customer Service
orders@piragis.com

"FAVORITES" & LINKS:

Contact Us

Please let us know your name.
Please let us know your email address.
Invalid Input
Please let us know your message.
Invalid Input

Contact Info

  • Toll Free: (800) 223-6565
  • Local: (218) 365-6745
  • Fax: (218) 365-6220
  • info@piragis.com

Our Location

  • 105 N. Central Ave
    Ely, MN 55731

Store Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9AM-5PM
    Sat: 9AM-6PM
    Sun: 10AM-4PM

Newsletter

Enter Email Address Below to subscribe