Contact

Piragis Northwoods Company
105 N. Central Ave, Ely, MN 55731

Phone: 800-223-6565 and 218-365-6745

  • www.piragis.com (our company's home site for all your canoe tripping needs)
  • www.boundarywaterscatalog.com  (our online catalog site where you can find canoe camping gear, gifts, clothing, and more)
  • View Other Links at the bottom of this page

 

Name

Title Extension and Voicemail

Email

Steve Piragis Owner x 1044 steve@piragis.com
Nancy Piragis Owner x 1049 nancy@piragis.com
Elli Piragis General Manager x 1046 elli@piragis.com
Tim Stouffer Marketing Director, Webmaster x 1054 tim@piragis.com
Tom Roller Canoe and Kayak Buyer, Canoe Accessories, Vehicle Rack Systems x 1043 tom@piragis.com
Kris Olson Office Manager, Accounts Receivable, Gift Buyer x 1047 kris@piragis.com
Drew Brockett Outfitting Manager x 1031 drew@piragis.com
Adam Macht Outfitting Asst. Manager x 1045 adam@piragis.com
Sarah Vass Customer Service Manager x 1033 mail@piragis.com
DeLana Forsberg Gear Buyer x 1037 delana@piragis.com
Kerri Olson Clothing Buyer x 1042 kerri@piragis.com
Eric Glasson Retail Store Manager x 1038 eric@piragis.com
Jordyn Stocks Bookstore Manager x 1041 jordyn@piragis.com
Amy Wier Receiving Manager, Food Buyer x 1051 amy@piragis.com
Laurel Poppler Accounts Payable, Returns x 1034 laurel@piragis.com
       
       
       
       
  General Inquiries or not sure where to go?  :-)   info@piragis.com
  Catalog/Shipping Customer Service   mail@piragis.com

 

"Favorites" & Links:

 

Contact Us

Please let us know your name.
Please let us know your email address.
Invalid Input
Please let us know your message.
Invalid Input

homebot151.jpg

Contact Info

105 N Central Avenue
Ely, Minnesota 55731

Info: (800) 223-6565
Fax: (218) 365-6220
Local: (218) 365-6745

info@piragis.com

s5_logo.png

Get Our Newsletter

Enter Email Address Below

to subscribe or update email